Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Seasonal Flowers

Reviews For Moody Cows Florist in Carluke

At Moodycows Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

ordered on-line, done everything on-line from Direct2florist

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Feb, 2024

Easy to order. Great range of products.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jan, 2024

It was great to present flowers to my girlfriend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jan, 2024

Always use Moody Cows, Carluke when sending flowers to be sent to our Scottish family. Always receive lovely feedback from recipients. Moody Cows have never let me down, from the quality of the flowers to the delivery. I cannot rate them highly enough

5/5

Mr Stark - D2f Review

30th Dec, 2023

My sister has just phoned me to say how pleased she was with the flowers.As it was a very special anniversary of 65 uears i was pleased with the service from the lady i spoke to on the phone so thank you.

5/5

Miss Baillie - D2f Review

30th Dec, 2023

Fast delivery. Very beautiful flowers. Thanks for perfect service ????

5/5

Miss Volynets - D2f Review

24th Dec, 2023

Outstanding service, the flower arrangement was delivered exactly as arranged and look as good, if not better than the picture on the website. Many thanks

5/5

Mr Sisson - D2f Review

21st Dec, 2023

Absolutely Lovely and so fresh and the quality unmatched really impressed and delivered by an extremely Polite and Professional Gentleman will definitely use them again Fist Class from ordering which was easy to Delivery which was on time and excellent price

5/5

Mr Thompson - D2f Review

8th Dec, 2023

I am delighted with the service from Moodycows Florist. My cousin and his wife told me the flowers were beautiful, they arrived when the florist said they would., the day before their 50th wedding anniversary. I will not hesitate to recommend the service I received from Direct2flowers and Moodycows florist. Thank you very much.

5/5

Georgina - D2f Review

17th Nov, 2023

Great service fantastic flowers

5/5

Mr MCALPINE - D2f Review

13th Nov, 2023