Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Reviews For Moody Cows Florist in Carluke

At Moodycows Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service. Flowers delivered same day at no extra cost. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Mr Lunn - D2f Review

6th Jan, 2021

Beautiful Christmas flowers with centre candle sent as a present. Picture of gift looks even better than on website

5/5

Mrs McGrath - D2f Review

24th Dec, 2020

Great efficient service with a quality product!! Totally recommend!!

5/5

Mr McArdle - D2f Review

21st Dec, 2020

Recipient chuffed to bits with the arrangement, good communication with Moody Cow, will use again, thanks.

5/5

Mr Bruce - D2f Review

16th Dec, 2020

Excellent flowers every time and great friendly staff highly recommended

5/5

Mr Brydon - D2f Review

19th Nov, 2020

Always first class service and flowers are always fresh and amazing

5/5

Mrs McGarvey - D2f Review

10th Nov, 2020

Fantastic service and so easy to arrange a delivery. Many thanks to the staff at Moody Cow!

5/5

Mrs Moynihan - D2f Review

9th Nov, 2020

A big thank you to Rachel for not only the most beautiful flower arrangements I've ever seen but for being so lovely during the whole process. Nothing was ever too much trouble and she absolutely exceeded what I had invisinged for our wedding flowers, even sourcing in my favourite flowers and the gorgeous pedestals I wanted. I honesly cannot recommend Rachel at Moody Flowers enough. Thanks very much!

5/5

Stacey -

12th Aug, 2020

Highly recommend this florist. Called at short notice to arrange for flowers to be delivered for my friends birthday and they didn’t disappoint! Beautiful big bunch of flowers, balloon anc chocolates delivered in super quick time. Will definitely use again, thank you xx

5/5

Nichola -

4th Aug, 2020

Thank you so much Rachel and Don for getting a beautiful sympathy bouquet to my friend for me so quickly when I am on holiday and cannot be with her. The flowers were perfect. x

5/5

Emma -

28th Jul, 2020